International Exchange Coordinator - incoming students

You can contact the International Exchange Coordinators for International Exchange / Study Abroad Students at Faculty/Departments for matters regarding your academic programme.

Faculty of Archaeology (Faculteit der Archeologie)

Drs Laura van Hoof
Van Steenis Building , Einsteinweg 2, room B004
Phone: +31(0)71 527 2384
E-mail: l.a.van.hoof@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Faculty of Humanities (Faculteit der Geesteswetenschappen)

Humanities (General):
Mrs. Linda Huizinga-Coolen
Lipsius Building, ground floor (Student Service Desk)
Phone: +31 (0)71 527 4179
E-mail: exchange@hum.leidenuniv.nl  
Office Hours on Faculty page
 
Academic Language Centre
Lipsius Building
Cleveringaplaats 1, room 1.25
Phone: +31(0)71 527 2332
E-mail: talencentrum@hum.leidenuniv.nl  

Academy of Creative and Performing Arts (Academie der Kunsten)
ir. Rogier Schneemann (Mr) 
Rapenburg 38
Phone: +31 (0)71 527 2999
E-mail: r.schneemann@Kunsten.leidenuniv.nl 

Leiden Law School (Faculteit der Rechtsgeleerdheid)

Office for International Education/Bureau Internationaal Onderwijs
Kamerlingh Onnes Building (KOG) 
Steenschuur 25, room C0.11
Phone: +31(0)71 527 3593

Incoming students
incomingexchange@LAW.leidenuniv.nl
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 11:00-12:00 (no appointment needed)


Faculty of Science (Faculteit der Wiskunde en Natuurwetenschappen)

Education Centre Gorlaeus Lab
Einsteinweg 55, room HB 205
Phone: +31(0)71 527 5783

Incoming students
Ms. Yasmin Kursun
incoming@science.leidenuniv.nl  
International Office Faculty of Science

Faculty of Medicine / Leiden University Medical Center (Faculteit der Geneeskunde/LUMC)

drs. Evelien Hack (Ms)
LUMC / DOO Student and Education Services
Hippocratespad 21, room V05-028
Phone:+31(0)71 526 8310
E-mail: e.hack@lumc.nl | intoff@lumc.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (Faculteit der Sociale Wetenschappen)

Faculty-wide
Dr. Gwen E. Wolters (Ms)
Wassenaarseweg 52, Room 3A44
Phone:+31(0)71 527 3395
E-mail: gewolters@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Institute of Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology
drs. Nina Osterhaus-Simic (Ms)
Wassenaarseweg 52, room 3A17
Phone: +31(0)71 527 3450
E-mail: nosterhaus@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Institute of Education and Child Studies
drs. Jacquy Bouwer (Ms)
Wassenaarseweg 52, room 4B03
Phone: +31(0)71 527 4072
E-mail: jabouwer@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Institute of Political Science
Ms. Daniëlle Lovink
Wassenaarseweg 52, room 5B03
Phone: +31(0)71 527 39 90
E-mail: exchangeps@FSW.leidenuniv.nl

Institute of Psychology  
Ms. D. de Groot, MSc 
Wassenaarseweg 52, room 2C02
Phone: +31(0)71 527 3609
E-mail: dgroot@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

 

Faculty Governance and Global Affairs (Faculteit Governance and Global Affairs)

Institute for Public Administration
Ms. Gaye Eksen MA
Wijnhaven Building
Turfmarkt 99, room 4.71
2511 DP The Hague
Phone: +31(0)71 527 1785
Email: exchangebsk@fgga.leidenuniv.nl

Leiden University College The Hague (LUC)
Mr. Hung-Wah Lam
Anna van Buerenplein 301, 4.44 
2595 DG The Hague
Phone: +31 (0)70 800 93 44
E-mail: studyabroad@luc.leidenuniv.nl 
 
MSc Programme in International Relations and Diplomacy
Mrs. Ragnhild Drange
Koningin Julianaplein 10
2595 AA The Hague
Phone: +31 (0)70 800 9506r.
E-mail: drange@fgga.leidenuniv.nl

 
Last Modified: 04-04-2017